Toimisto puh. 05 377 6961  Myymälä puh. 05 328 0323



R.A. Wickholm Oy yhteystiedot


Toimisto, Elimäki

Avoinna arkisin klo 06.30 - 14.30

Puh. 05 377 6961

Sähkötie 1, 47200 Elimäki

Myymälä, Kuusankoski

Avoinna arkisin klo 07.00 - 16.00
Huom! Myymälä on suljettu arkipyhinä

Puh. 05 328 0323

Lukionkuja 1, 45700 Kuusankoski

R.A. WICKHOLM OY

Y-tunnus 1530637-9

Laskutusosoite

R.A.Wickholm Oy
OVT 003715306379
PL 908
02066 DOCUSCAN

Verkkolaskutusosoite

R.A.Wickholm Oy
OVT 003715306379
Verkkolaskuoperaattori:
Pagero Oy
Operaattorin välittäjäntunnus: 003723609900

Seloste



Henkilökunnan yhteystiedot


Anssi Lilja

Toimitusjohtaja

044 747 1176
anssi.lilja@wickholm.fi

Timo Immonen

Huoltopäällikkö

044 567 6880
timo.immonen@wickholm.fi

Pasi Aalto

Työpäällikkö, IV

040 576 3681
pasi.aalto@wickholm.fi

Mika Toikka

Työpäällikkö, Putki

044 716 8206
mika.toikka@wickholm.fi

Antti Tylli

Laskentapäällikkö

044 300 2587
antti.tylli@wickholm.fi

Toni Luoma

Tarjouslaskija, putkityöt

044 7412 570
toni.luoma@wickholm.fi

Mika Niemelä

LVI-esimies, Putkihuolto

044 300 2590
mika.niemela@wickholm.fi

Jari Kokkinen

LVI-esimies, IV-projektit

040 095 6024
jari.kokkinen@wickholm.fi

Jesse Tvilling

LVI-esimies, Putki-projektit

044 567 6877
jesse.tvilling@wickholm.fi

Jarmo Ståhlberg

LVI-esimies, IV-projektit

040 095 5502
jarmo.stahlberg@wickholm.fi

Timo Jurkkola

Myyntiedustaja

040 716 7499
timo.jurkkola@wickholm.fi

Elmo Aalto

Halliesimies, IV-nuohous

040 509 8283
elmo.aalto@wickholm.fi

Ubai Aalshanshal

LVI-määrälaskija

040 215 0288
ubai.aalshanshal@wickholm.fi

Sini Parkkinen

Toimistopäällikkö, Elimäki

05 3776 961
sini.parkkinen@wickholm.fi

Jessica Heikuksela

Toimistosihteeri, Kuusankoski

05 325 0154
jessica.heikuksela@wickholm.fi

Joni Parkkinen

Nuohous kärkimies

044 742 6482
joni.parkkinen@wickholm.fi

Pekka Häkkänen

Nuohous kärkimies

044 544 5267
pekka.hakkanen@wickholm.fi

Valtteri Niskanen

Työnjohto harjoittelija, Putkihuolto

044 742 5435
valtteri.niskanen@wickholm.fi