Toimisto puh. 05 377 6961  Myymälä puh. 05 328 0323



R.A. Wickholm Oy yhteystiedot


Toimisto, Elimäki

Avoinna arkisin klo 06.30 - 14.30

Puh. 05 377 6961

Sähkötie 1, 47200 Elimäki

Myymälä, Kuusankoski

Avoinna arkisin klo 07.00 - 16.00

Puh. 05 328 0323

Lukionkuja 1, 45700 Kuusankoski

R.A. WICKHOLM OY

Y-tunnus 1530637-9

Laskutusosoite

R.A.Wickholm Oy
OVT 003715306379
PL 908
02066 DOCUSCAN

Verkkolaskutusosoite

R.A.Wickholm Oy
OVT 003715306379
Verkkolaskuoperaattori:
Pagero Oy
Operaattorin välittäjäntunnus: 003723609900



Henkilökunnan yhteystiedot


Kari Aalto

Toimitusjohtaja

040 075 7091
kari.aalto@wickholm.fi

Anssi Lilja

Työpäällikkö, LVI

044 747 1176
anssi.lilja@wickholm.fi

Timo Immonen

Huoltopäällikkö

044 567 6880
timo.immonen@wickholm.fi

Kari Kiiski

LVI-insinööri

040 055 5039
kari.kiiski@wickholm.fi

Antti Tylli

LVI-Insinööri

044 300 2587
antti.tylli@wickholm.fi

Pasi Aalto

Tekninen johtaja

040 576 3681
pasi.aalto@wickholm.fi

Mika Niemelä

LVI-esimies

044 300 2590
mika.niemela@wickholm.fi

Mika Toikka

LVI-esimies

044 716 8206
mika.toikka@wickholm.fi

Jari Kokkinen

LVI-esimies

040 095 6024
jari.kokkinen@wickholm.fi

Jesse Tvilling

LVI-esimies

044 567 6877
jesse.tvilling@wickholm.fi

Jarmo Ståhlberg

LVI-esimies

040 095 5502
jarmo.stahlberg@wickholm.fi

Timo Jurkkola

Huoltoesimies

040 716 7499
timo.jurkkola@wickholm.fi

Elmo Aalto

Halliesimies

040 509 8283
elmo.aalto@wickholm.fi

Sini Parkkinen

Toimisto, Elimäki

05 3776 961
sini.parkkinen@wickholm.fi

Jessica Heikuksela

Toimisto, Kuusankoski

05 325 0154
jessica.heikuksela@wickholm.fi

Ubai Aalshanshal

LVI-insinööri

040 215 0288
ubai.aalshanshal@wickholm.fi